Make your own free website on Tripod.com


All About Me...


 

I'm 21  years old and a senior ('05) psychology major at Texas A&M University....whoop!! 
 I'm also a member of Kappa Delta sorority, look at our website in the links page.  
I am from Waxahachie, Texas and that's where my entire family lives, and where I hope to live forever!

 

Right now I live in a perfect little house in College Station with three roommates, Jill, Emily and Holly.  We have a good time decorating our house and making everything look cute!

 

After I graduate from A&M, I'm going to go to cosmetology school and my dream is to own my own salon, as well as a little fashion boutique, in the next few years.  I love to cut and style hair and I can't wait to have a place of my own to decorate and to have a job that I love!!

 

My immediate family consists of my parents, Becky & Butch and my little brother Tres, who is a freshman at Tarleton State.  I'm also really close to the rest of my huge family, and enjoy spending time with them as much as I can. I have lots of cousins, and they are all almost like siblings to me, and my aunts and grandmothers are like my second mothers. I wouldn't be who I am today without my wonderful family!!

 

I met my boyfriend, Stephen Alexander Hayslip, in November of 2003. He's the best thing that has ever happened to me and I've spent the happiest months of my life with him!  He is a total sweetheart, and he makes every day better for me, and my family loves him too!   We have a very strong relationship and my favorite thing about us is that we are also best friends, and it's so awesome that we always have so much fun together, no matter what we are doing.   He's from Denton, TX, he's a senior Mechanical Engineering Technology major here at A&M. 
He loves to play golf, and he's very interested in sports, exotic cars, music, movies, and ME! :)

 

Some of my favorite things include: the beach,  flowers, shopping, (shoes clothes jewelry  and makeup), music (especially Texas Country), movies of all kinds, Jesus, my computer and the internet (especially aim!), watching sports, cooking, reading when I have time, summer time, collecting quotes, Trading Spaces, Dr. Phil and Oprah, looking at the stars and most of all... spending time with Stephen, my family, and my friends! 
 Read more on the My Quirks page!

 

Home     Pictures     My Quirks     Contact Me    Favorite Links    Buddy Icons   Quotes